Contact Us

Account Teams

Stan Flenner

Sales Manager

(717) 597-3108, ext. 3111

stan@graphicsuniversal.com

Debbie Gordon

CSR

(717) 597-3108, ext. 3125

debbie@graphicsuniversal.com

Eric Bishop

Estimating

(717) 597-3108, ext. 3119

eric@graphicsuniversal.com

Doug Laughlin

Sales Representative

(717) 860-1603

doug@graphicsuniversal.com

Sam Laughlin

Sales Representative

(717) 597-3108, ext. 3128
sam@graphicsuniversal.com

Rich Barnett

CSR

(717) 597-3108, ext. 3119

rich@graphicsuniversal.com

Adam Wiestling

Sales Representative

(717) 597-3108, ext. 3105

adam@graphicsuniversal.com

Jordan Gembe

CSR

(717) 597-3108, ext. 3120

jordan@graphicsuniversal.com

Paula Dassing

CSR

(717) 597-3108, ext. 3118

paula@graphicsuniversal.com

Kelly Mower

Sales Representative

(717) 360-6566

kelly@graphicsuniversal.com

Leadership

Garon Gembe

President

(717) 597-3108

Joe Hulock

Plant Manager

(717) 597-3108

Chip Comer

Office Manager

(717) 597-3108, ext. 3104

Shane Izer

Prepress Supervisor

(717) 597-3108, ext. 3108

Doug Walter

Bindery Supervisor

(717) 597-3108

Nalisa Gembe

Human Resources & AP

(717) 597-3108, ext. 3123

Stan Flenner

Sales Manager

(717) 597-3108, ext. 3111

Jordan Gembe

Customer Service Manager

(717) 597-3108, ext. 3120

Mark Witman

Dir. Key Accounts & BD

(717) 597-3108, ext. 3110